Konuk Yorumları

  • Evgenii

    Evgenii

    23-11-2021 18:19:01

    Очень просторные, светлые и видовые апартаменты возле набережной. Рядом много мест для прогулок, а также ресторанов, кафе и супермаркетов (с пивасом, кому важно) :)

  • Illya

    Illya

    13-11-2021 14:12:24

    It’s perfect place for tourism in the centre of Fethiye. Sea is nearby your house. Right across the road. Fascinating mountain view as well. 20 min by car to Ölüdeniz.

  • Anna

    Anna

    22-10-2021 17:17:49

    i really enjoyed to stay at this place - flat is clean, nice, light and lots of fresh air. my favourite thing was to open all the windows on a seaside in the morning) location is great for those who like jogging, and seaside walks and also it is walk close to city center. Host is very polite and friendly) thank you for great stay)

  • Alevtina Kataeva

    Alevtina Kataeva

    04-10-2021 05:30:13

    + Лучшее размещение в наше путешествие (из 4х мест). Светлые с огромными панорамными окнами апартаменты. Мини-кухня для комфортных завтраков. Просторная, чистая, современная ванная комната. Много места. Милейший хозяин Сердар, который отзывчиво откликался на какие-то наши просьбы, присылал сообщения с информацией о местных рынках. Заселение прошло самостоятельно по инструкции от Сердара, которую он присылал в WatsUp. Расположение на первой линии: вид из окна - пальмы, набережная и море с шикарными закатами. Рядом на набережной куча ресторанов, часто заходили в соседний Carikli.

  • Inna Batova

    Inna Batova

    23-09-2021 19:49:11

    Очень чистые, большие апартаменты, в них легко можно жить 4м. Вечером можно выйти на ужин в ресторан, для этого стоит всего лишь перейти дорогу. Рядом расположено все что нужно для жизни:рынок, магазины, парк для прогулок, есть даже беговые дорожки вдоль набережной. Учтите что до пляжа необходимо ездить!

  • David

    David

    23-09-2021 19:46:42

    La situation géographique, la vue sur la mer, appartement très propre et spacieux.

  • Fay Eldon

    Fay Eldon

    23-09-2021 19:45:32

    The apartment was very clean and perfect location for walking into fethyie whilst enjoying a beautiful shore view.

  • Viacheslav

    Viacheslav

    23-09-2021 19:44:31

    We stayed in Blueberry apartment with my husband for 5 days and we liked this place so much that decided to prolong our stay there. The place is amazing. Your windows are opposite the sea, there’s magnificent coffee and desserts on the ground floor (there’s a cafe with the same name), 15 minutes walk to the center of the city, along the beach side with great variety of cafes and restaurants with reasonable prices. The host is very polite and ready to help 7/24. The apartment is clean and occupied well. For 2 people there’s enough, but if you have a small child you need to buy some staff. “Migros” supermarket is 2 minutes walk. I strongly recommend this apartment for couples and travelers who speak English and Turkish

  • Sofya

    Sofya

    23-09-2021 19:42:52

    Очень чистый и просторный номер с великолепным видом. В номере есть все необходимое. При возникновении вопросов владелец, Сердар, всегда нам помогал, за что ему отдельное спасибо! Рядом располагается много отличных ресторанов (лучше, чем те что у пляжа), несколько аптек и магазинов. Так же, вблизи ликийские гробницы, рыбный рынок и музей Фетхие. Еще очень понравилось кафе-мороженное на 1м этаже. Пляж не рядом с отелем, но мы или гуляли вдоль парка и набережной или добирались на маршрутке - остановка рядом.

  • Anna Iirkova

    Anna Iirkova

    23-09-2021 19:32:38

    + Огромные окна повсюду с видом на море, расположение в шаговой доступности от центра, но не шумно. Рядом все есть. В номере много место и все есть для комфортного размещения и даже больше, соусы, специи, кофеварка.

  • Julian Adel

    Julian Adel

    23-09-2021 19:25:11

    Sehr schönes kleines Apartment, In etwa 10-15 Minuten zu Fuß von der Stadt entfernt. Allgemein ist alles sehr schnell erreichbar wie z.B Einkaufsläden, Bushaltestellen etc. Der Gastgeber ist immer erreichbar, antwortet schnell auf Nachrichten und ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Kann ich jedem empfehlen der gerne 1-2 Wochen mit dem Partner was gemütliches sucht.

  • Hehsam El-Shenawy

    Hehsam El-Shenawy

    21-07-2021 06:36:18

    Good morning sir I want to express my gratitude to the hospitality we have meet from you during our short stay in Blue Berry Appartments . it was a 5 stars service . please allow me to write my review on Booking.com for my experience. we can not wait to be back again . All my respects . Hehsam El-Shenawy Egypt

  • Anastasia Platonova

    Anastasia Platonova

    06-07-2021 03:46:40

    Amazing apartments with a beautiful view and perfect location. Would like to stay here next time!

  • Alexander Zakharov

    Alexander Zakharov

    04-07-2021 16:40:19

    Blue Berry Apart has become like home due to Serdar & his wife - the hosts who show what hospitality really means! They were always easy to talk to and quick in assistance with info or anything required in the household. Reliable Wi-Fi for remote work if needed ✊

  • Kristina

    Kristina

    23-03-2021 21:37:07

    Расположение Квартиры потрясающее, это были мои самые прекрасные утренние пробежки по набережной Фетхийе. В 1,5 км. Просто невероятный парк с развлечениями для детей. Хозяин отличный. Реагировал быстро на наши просьбы. Докупил нам необходимую посуду для приготовления еды. Был радушен.

Sizde Yazın